Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6205.

For Enders Pre-school/Early childhood education please call (714) 663–6177.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Michelle Askew Principal maskew@ggusd.us
Debbie Campbell Secretary dcampbell@ggusd.us
Teachers
Diane Benson Kindergarten Teacher dbenson@ggusd.us
Carolyn Vu K/1 Teacher cvu@ggusd.us
Erin Rivera Kindergarten Teacher erivera@ggusd.us
Erin Fischbeck Fourth Grade Teacher efischbeck@ggusd.us
Alicia Lane First Grade Teacher alane@ggusd.us
Jennifer Malone Third Grade Teacher jmalone@ggusd.us
Colleen Beasley Second Grade Teacher cbeasley@ggusd.us
Jill SanFilippo Second Grade Teacher jsanfilippo@ggusd.us
Dana Brounstein Second Grade Teacher dbrounstein@ggusd.us
Hoa Anderson Third Grade Teacher handerson@ggusd.us
Carrie Guardino First Grade Teacher cguardino1@ggusd.us
Kristi Anguiano Third Grade Teacher kanguiano@ggusd.us
Jolynn Glisson Second Grade Teacher jglisson@ggusd.us
Kendra Hohman Fourth Grade Teacher khohman@ggusd.us
Brad Kenoyer Fifth Grade Teacher bkenoyer@ggusd.us
Kim Chappell Fifth Grade Teacher kchappell@ggusd.us
Rick Guilfoile Sixth Grade Teacher rguilfoile@ggusd.us
Cortney Holland Sixth Grade Teacher cholland@ggusd.us
Nancy Lawrence MM Teacher nlawrence@ggusd.us
Keri Pines RSP Teacher kpines@ggusd.us